Blog

Latest news from Drumlochart

Aldouran Lounge Bar 

Main Entertainment Program 2019

More to be added Soon

Easter Saturday 20th April 

Junior Disco 8-9pm

Dance to Lynsey 9-1am

Easter Sunday 21st April

“Fuskie”  Folk Band 2-6

Stuarts Karaoke 6-10:30pm 

Saturday 4th May 

Alex Taylor 9-1 International Vocalist

Sunday 5th May 

Stuarts Karaoke bar open 6pm-10:30pm

Saturday 25th May 

The Hoolies 9-1am

Saturday 5th July

Wilson “Vocalist” 9-1am

Saturday 13th July 

The Hoolies 9-1am

Sunday 14th July

Possibel Pool Party “Weather Permitting”

Karaoke/Disco 6-10:30pm

Saturday 21st July

Dance to Lynsey 9-1am

Sunday 22nd July

Possible Pool Party “Weather Permitting”

Karaoke/Disco 6-10:30pm 

Saturday 27th July 

Bobby Keyboards 9-1am

Sunday 28th July 

Possible Pool Party “Weather Permitting”

Karaoke/Disco 6-10:30pm

Saturday 3rd August

Craig Reid 9-1am

Saturday 10th August 

The Hoolies 9-1am

Saturday 24th August

J.T. Elvis Band Live

Saturday 21st September

Craig Reid 9-1am

Saturday 28th September 

The Hoolies 9-1am

Saturday 12th October

Bobby Keyboards 9-1am

Saturday 19th October

Halloween Party till 1am