Summer Events

Upcoming Events At Drumlochart HolidayPark
Saturday 30th June KARAOKE
Saturday 7th July Guitarist/Vocalist CRAIG REID
Sunday 8th July Hawaiian/Caribbean Pool Party & BBQ Holiday attire recomended. 🏝️Maybe get Wet Inside and out 😎😎😎😎😎
Sunday 8th July 6PM Onwards Female Vocalist GINA
Saturday 14th July Guitarist/Vocalist CRAIG REID
Saturday 21st July The Amazing Bobby Keyboards
Saturday 28th July Vocalist Sax Appeal
Saturday 4th August Female Vocalist LYNSEY 
Saturday 11th August Guitarist/Vocalist CRAIG REID
Saturday 18th August Female Vocalist Linda G
Saturday 25th August KARAOKE
Saturday 15th September The fantastic Electric Velvet
Saturday 22nd September Outstanding Male/Female Duo. Young at Heart
Saturday 13th October To be confirmed
Satyrday 20th October Haloween Party Female Vocalist LYNSEY

Aldouran Lounge Bar Open All day Saturdays
Open every Evening Except Monday’s from Tuesday 3rd July till Saturday 18th August
Play your cards right & Deal or no Deal Every Tuesday evenings from 3rd July till 14th August
Family Trivia & Music Quiz Every Wednesday evening from 4th July till 15th August
Prize Bingo Every Thursday Evening From 5th July till 16th August